index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Wednesday, Jun. 03, 2009 at 9:52 p.m.


so recently, well more than recently, I think I can easily say its been a little under/over a year now... I have been very emotional.

not the type that cries over everything and everything in their everyday life, because that's totally not me.
but i have just .... i just get moved by things easily these days.
for example if I am watching a movie, and someone just says "thank you" to someone else because they did something nice to them, my emotions kick in and my eyes fill up with tears.
if i watch something like House? forget it. crying is a given.

I wonder if its considered a good thing or a bad thing to be this emotional...
the funny thing is, i am not this emotional in my everyday life.
I've been away from my "home" and my "family" for quite sometime now, and I don't really miss anyone. well my parents, and this one very dear friend but that's about it. I don't miss any of the cousins or the house or the room.

prev next