index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Thursday, Aug. 12, 2010 at 10:35 a.m.


finally a dream of him.
i flew to a far away country, i met people on the plane that ended up knowing my lover, rbs. we ended up at the same hotel in the same suite - it seemed to be a norm. he met me there.
we went on some sort of tour with a bunch of people, i don't remember who they were.
the people i met on the plane were staying in the same suite in the room across from him and I, and rbs was the room next to them. they were there to attend a wedding or celebration of some sort.
he was there to see me. and only me.
my parents were staying on the floor beneath us, they came up to say hello.
they didn't seem to mind that we shared a room, the bed was big and there was a couch in the corner of the room right by the bed. my mother just said he can sleep on the couch there. i said it's okay we'll figure it out..
after everyone was gone to bed, we just laid there holding hands and talking.
all i wanted to tell him was how sorry i was, i dont know what exactly i was sorry about. but it was all i wanted to say. knowing him, i didn't dare to say it.
we just talked and talked about everything and nothing.
he looked older and worried, i just was just happy to be laying in the same bed as him.

prev next