index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Monday, Jan. 03, 2011 at 2:25 p.m.


Today marks a month and a couple of days.�
Of what? Psychological experiments and perhaps even A bit of over reaction?�
I just realized I really liked that casualness of our relationship, or whatever you'd like to call it.
To me honesty, trust, and a good time with someone i can learn and laugh with mean more than labels and cliche acts that come with labels.�

When I said I wish I didn't give him a chance, it was because I was starting to enjoy his company a bit more than planned.

I liked the fact that every night I spent with him I learnt something new about him. Whether it was something personal about him, a preference or an idea. I liked that there was something to learn every time, something he told me.�
Not asking questions is something I came to appreciate from msak, a faceless stranger that can make my heart race.�

I've never met anyone that can describe the way I feel about him with his own words. Without me even hinting whats on my mind or how I feel about a thing.�
Right he was super nice to me when I was over, we'd hang out and I felt very comfortable and at ease with him. But there was always something missing with him. It is his ability to care.�

As much as he thinks he has me all figured out, there's a lot he does not know about me.�

prev next