index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2013 at 10:35 p.m.


I actually have no friends here. I feel confined and suffocated not being able to do my thing (whatever that is) I have no friends. I actually have no friends.or maybe I am living in my other life that i should probably leave alone, one I should give back. Is it really not mine any more? But then I think of all the happy times, the sad times, the love, the effort, how can I just walk away from something so raw? Till now, a little over a year later, they have proven to be worthwhile human investments I have done.I can't let go. sometimes I wonder how long it's going to take to be a long lost memory with vague lines that will fade?
I am lonely these days with no one to talk to. I don't know how to fix this or who to turn to. what should I be looking for?

prev next