index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2009 at 2:09 a.m.


I've been horrible to my self lately.
schools just taking over, fully. sometimes, more like all the time, when the semester is over, I look at my grades, and everything "cool" that i did in that semester... oh, yeah, they're not so good, and i was the very uncool one that never went out and did nothing fun. the boring one.
I haven't expressed my self in a while.. I've been neglecting the people I love out of ... nothing. just wishing they were closer more than anything else..
I am sorry. I want you to know that I have no one else but you.. and if I haven't been as in-touch as I normally am, it does not mean that my love for you is fading.
I still feel bad for not giving you the gift over the summer... my mom is so unreliable. every time I remind her... ohhhh, I forgot...
the way she neglects her self disgusts me. I promised my self to never be like her. this is one promise I wish to keep forever and ever.
I want to take care of my self, and be loving to my self and my body and not neglecting..
I guess being selfless comes with being a mother? I don't know...
I had strawberry milk today, haven't had it for a while.. candy and pizza :)
I don't know how I've been feeling lately...
you have so many diary fans, I'm kinda jealous. you're probably the only one that reads mine :)
but knowing that caring eyes will go over my nonsenseful words makes me feel special :)
we need to go to europe together. soon.

prev next