index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Thursday, May. 20, 2010 at 9:07 p.m.


Why do I feel so mesrible these days, is it really worth crying as much as I have been?
Why am I being so overly sensitive, is it worth it, am I wrong, are they right, are they wrong, am i right? Someone tell me
Why can't I take a word from my brothers... What's missing if I'm with the people I really love and care about ..... The only people that should matter, the ones that walk in when everyoene walks out...
I can't stand it anymore
but then again I don't want to take summer school, I dont want to stay with the realitives so far away ... They're cold yet friendly, it's a weird feeling
everyone that's there is going to be busy with either work or school, it's going to suck
I'm sorry, according to the family you have no friends, you're just obnoxiously rude with a horrible attitud
according to them no one is gonna come to my funeral because of the way I treat ppl and because of my attitude that won't get me anywhere
thank you thank you and Fuck you
I don't want to be here, and I don't know where I want to be
maybe in France on a lavander farm like Fairybones, what do you think, lover?
I want to run away and never come back to them.... If only that was possible

prev next