index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2011 at 12:00 a.m.


I have a confession. A silly confession. A confession from fifth or fourth grade, maybe. I don't even remember.
Just lets picture this, we're sitting in the al worrood cafeteria, it's exam time, all the desks are lined up for exams. girls on one side boys on the other. everyone is wearing their cute grey uniforms. I am writing a religion exam. There was a True&False section (famous type of questioning for that age/class) it's about a prophet (if my memory serves me right it was about Mosses) the statement was clearly false. I put my hand up, Mr. Sivers (that's his name?) comes to my desk. (I am feeling proud I found a mistake in the exam) I tell him this is wrong. It's a true and false question. I left it blank.

prev next