index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014 at 10:14 p.m.


There's a student dr I met some time last year for maybe a total of five minutes at Safa Park. Her mama is my my mama's friend from high-school. She was doing some serious dr studying at the park. But she liked me enough to ask for my number and add me on facebook. Or maybe she's a stalker, who knows what her intentions are/were.
Well, recently she has been going on lots of dr adventures since she is in that dr stage where she's actually trying her studies on real people in real hospitals... what is that called... it escapes me.
Anyways, she's magical. She has such a lovely way of writing. She makes me cry and gives me goosebumps, smile and pout. She has inspired me to write again.

So I came on here and was curious to check how I was feeling the same time last year.. I checked. I have an August 7th entry where I say how alone I feel.

This time a year later, I don't feel lonely.
I am in love with a new soul. If there's anything emotional that I like about my self it is my ability to love and let go. It never occurred to me how often I crush on people. My friend BB is the one that actually pointed it out (I used to share all my crushes with him). Woha do I have a lot and do I change them often.

This new boy is a new type of magic, a different one. He's so genuine, and sincere. He's a delicate soul that wraps himself up to avoid all evil.

I have realized that I am drawn to introverts. Even though I am an extrovert, I fucking love introverts.
I like them cause in a way they make ME feel special, I get to see a side of them that they don't share with anyone, and they're smart mofos, so when they choose to open their mouth they will fucking impress. (I love you, darth)

I kinda hope we never breakup. even though the chances are high, I am taking them.

prev next