index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016 at 12:03 a.m.


Previously I put it out to the world and it worked... this is me putting it out to the world again but with different criteria

I want to meet a stranger.
A kind stranger.
One that knows nothing about me, and I know nothing about him. Or her for that matter.
I want to be a blank page.
Someone to inspire me, to show me it's all worth it at the end.
I know I have potential, I know I am smart, I know I am not that ugly, (here comes the but) but I just feel lost.
I feel like my brain is all over the place and I don't know where I fit or where I should be. Should I be anywhere? Fuck, I got distracted, this is a msg to the world you little bum!
Where was I..
I want someone with a beautiful soul, that's as upfront as I am.
I want to meet an honest person. No sugar coating.
I want someone that loves cuddles as much as I do.
I want to love life again.

prev next