index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2007 at 10:04 p.m


Right when the emoness was fading away...
I am studying accounting from the morning, I am pumped for class because the old crappy teacher is gone..
I even go to the musallah and pray and promise my self that I am going to be a good girl from now on
I only have 2 classes, one at 2:30 and another at 6. The 6 pm class is the one i am pumped abt
2:30 passes fine... From there I go to the musallah... after that I go to the library at around 5:20... I had my accouting book in my hands from the morning, because its a big and heavy book, which is also worth over a 110 CAD, and my bag was heavy...
I spend the remaining of 5 o'clock in the library and then go to class... while leaving the library... fuck, where's my book?!
no where to be seen!!
i get to class, drop my bag, and then trace everywhere i've been... nothing.
I do it again and agin, three to 4 times.... nothing.
this is the book for the class i did poorly on, this is the class i promised my self to do wel in, this is the class with the book with chapters made of 45 + pages for each chapter, this is the book that i actually read each word of the 8 chapters we've taken so far and highlighted it like no tomorrow, to make studying easier.... this is the book I lost.
how I feel? like shit.
Where I am? At my ex-nextdoor, Neethi.
She is wonderful... I am so happy she picked up... I needed someone to hear me and let me cry.

prev next