index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Saturday, Dec. 08, 2007 at 12:05 a.m.


It's 12:05am
I have an exam at 9am tomorrow morning.
It's an accounting final.
I just realized that I don't know anything in it.
No, like I am serious, nothing. N O T H I N G - nothing.
I felt like crying when I realized that, but I don't think I did.
My eye hurts, too.
It's like I am getting a little pimple thing on my eye lid.
It hurts when I blink.
I tried covering one eye, but it strained my other.
I had an exam at 9am this morning, too.
Calculus.
I think I did well.
But having 2 very important exams after eachother = the dilemma of which one to study for first and when?
Ugh, I hate it when that happens.
I am thinking about napping for 3 hours and then getting up and studying again.
Good idea?
I have a bad habit of not waking up when I haven't had enough sleep.
But if I do stay up, there's no point. I am half asleep. so it's pretty much the same as not studying.
God the human body.
Why cant we just all be superheros?
I want to be spider man. He's hot.

prev next