index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Thursday, Apr. 10, 2008 at 10:06 a.m.


I just don't understand anyone at the moment, as a matter of fact, I don't even understand my self.

Why is it that me caring so much about people I consider to be friends and lovers always gets me in trouble?
I know I am a presistant whore when I want to know that it's over, I mean right before I give up, I want to make sure that there's nothing left, and that is why I am going to give up.
I will do anything to make sure of that. No matter how ridiculous it may be.

But then when I am trying to keep an eye out on someone I care about... Why do the tables always turn? How is it my fault? I just don't understand.
They do something wrong, it's already done, I know, but as a 'friend' I confront them, and what do I get back? '...you can have your friendship back, too'
You know what? Fuck you.
You need me more than I have ever needed you in my life. As a matter of fact, being friends with only taught me life-lessons, nothing about friendship. Not that I really care, because I was understanding and being the selfless person I am when it comes to people I care about, I really didn't care.I still don't, you opened my eyes enough to the world and all the cruel things there are, and just because they're not happening to me, there are people out there they are happening to. All I wanted to know is that you're doing well, and staying out of trouble. This is what I get for standing by you for almost seven years now? I am not even counting, friends don't do that.

Everytime time I hugged you after school? And told you to take care, and that everything's going to be okay? Something killed me inside. Why? Because I didn't believe in a word I was telling you. Yet what more did I have to offer you? Nothing. They meant a lot to you, I know. I'd never forget how much you liked my 'take care'...

God, all this doesn't matter, but I just don't understand anyone at the moment.
The only person I feel understands me, and I believe will love me unconditionally, someone I want to grow old knowing, is far away, and I don't even want to bother her with this crap, because it's not worth it.
You know that Arabic saying 'who ever sells you, sells them?' Maybe I am going to do that. Dude, I don't have the brain capacity for all this crap.
And then people you talked to before making the move you did, and agreed with you, on doing what you were planning on doing... fucking reply to you, after that person 'gave me my friendship back,' saying '...,u do a lot of unnecessary things and u never learn' You know what? FUCK YOU TOO!
It was MY fault to even tell you anything, or even take your advice in anything!

prev next