index archive Notes Diaryland

 

Friday, Feb. 03, 2010 at


I want to curl up and cry
I'm already curled up and crying actually, first tear down
I don't know what to say, I don't know where to go
I just want someone to cuddle, someone to tell me everythings gonna be okay
That's all I want
I want to feel like its all worth doing, its worth fighting for, its worth my everything.. Everyones everything, whatever that may be
What do you want in life, R?
I don't know how they expect you to stay calm and take things well when nothing is explained to you
All you're told is:

Ultrsound of the left breast demonstrated multiple, well defined, solid lesions in keeping with fibroadenomas. The largest is at 10 o'clock position measuring 30x14 mm.

BI-RADS CATEGORY 2: Benign lesions

That's all my dr ever saw and told me, after *I* booked my OWN appointment, and demanded my results.
Then after demanding a copy of the actual pictures taken, pictures that weren't seen by my dr, I get a high-tech CD. 27 images.
I don't know how to read an ultrasound, but whatever it is in my body is HUGE. There's more than three.
And 2 lines is all they have to tell me?? I'm not pleased.
Something that shouldn't be there is there, and that's really all you have to tell me? I am REALLY not pleased.
I'm a wreck, I'm paranoid, I am annoyed. I want to cuddle, I want to tell him I like him. Is it worth it? I just want to cuddle, really.
I love you and I miss you a lot.

I chose a red envelope for you. If you get it before your birthday, don't open it until the day your youth gets stolen. If it arrives later, I am sorry, and I pray it makes you show that beautiful smile.

At the end, we all bleed red.

prev next